Phone Photography Contest #31: Photos on the Road



Hey friends!
It's been a while...
I'm joining @untilwelearn's Phonography Challenge this week. I couldn't join last time since I got busy and missed my chance. Anyway, let's start!

Last Friday, my father and I went grocery shopping both for our store and personal consumption. My mom couldn't go with us since she easily gets dizzy, so she stayed home with Arashi. It was a busy day.





It was a fine day that time. We left home at a quarter to 11 after we had our brunch. We're aware that we'd finish late, so it's better to fill our tummies before going. hahaha




We rode a taxi going home and it was already past 2PM that time, so it was indeed wise to have a brunch beforehand. I was a bit hungry and tired then. I used too much energy than my usual days.

Our house is around 15-20 minutes away depending on the traffic. While on the taxi, I decided to take photos.

Busier part of our city...


Taxi number.. hahaha xDDD



While crossing the "South Road Properties" (SRP).



Green spaces...



Once we cross the SRP, it becomes less busy. There are more residential areas and green spaces. There's also the sea if you go further.

When we arrived home, I immediately drank water and ate something to replenish my energy. I won't be going out for a long time. I need to stay in my room for a long time. My battery is drained. hahaha

Thanks for checking this post out. See you around! (^^,)v

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center