Pictures of an Abandoned Storage Container; Phone photography Contest week 22[ENG/ESP]

[ENG]

Sir @untilwelearn I'd love to take this time out to say thank you for your unwavering consistency in posting the community's contest and also keeping this community and initiative running, it really not easy but I want to say that I commend your efforts so far, yeah holding the community up for us🤗🤗.

Today phone photography will be that of an abandoned storage container in my locality.
It's been there for some years now and so passing it everyday gives me a rethink as to what the owners really want to do with it.
So while thinking I decided to take a photo of it.
Just hope you will love it.

N/B:- The picture is taken with my phone
Tecno Camon 18.

[ESP]

Señor @untilwelearn Me encantaría aprovechar este momento para agradecerle por su inquebrantable coherencia al publicar el concurso de la comunidad y también por mantener esta comunidad y esta iniciativa en funcionamiento. Realmente no es fácil, pero quiero decirle que felicito sus esfuerzos hasta ahora. , sí, apoyando a la comunidad por nosotros🤗🤗.

Hoy la fotografía del teléfono será la de un contenedor de almacenamiento abandonado en mi localidad.
Ha estado allí durante algunos años y pasarlo todos los días me hace repensar lo que los propietarios realmente quieren hacer con él.
Así que mientras pensaba decidí tomarle una foto.
Sólo espero que te guste.

N/B:- La foto está tomada con mi teléfono.
Tecno Camón 18.

I am Godaddict✌️
Much love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments