Picture of a Mother and her Son😊; Phone photography Contest week 23[ENG/ESP]

[ENG]

Sir @untilwelearn I'd love to take this time out to say thank you for your unwavering consistency in posting the community's contest and also keeping this community and initiative running, it really not easy but I want to say that I commend your efforts so far, yeah holding the community up for us🤗🤗.

Children are gift from God and they should not be joked with.
Some days back I went out to the market to purchase some goods and immediately, i sighted my elder sister and her son in an eatery close by, i was too happy to see them cos it's really been long I set my eye on them. I immediately crossed the road and headed to hug them both, the little man(my nephew) was also excited to see me😊😊😊. While playing with him I pulled out my phone to take pictures of him and his beautiful mother, it was such a great fun out there 👇👇👇

N/B:- The pictures were taken with my phone
Tecno Camon 18.

[ESP]

Señor @untilwelearn Me encantaría aprovechar este momento para agradecerle por su inquebrantable coherencia al publicar el concurso de la comunidad y también por mantener esta comunidad y esta iniciativa en funcionamiento. Realmente no es fácil, pero quiero decirle que felicito sus esfuerzos hasta ahora. , sí, apoyando a la comunidad por nosotros🤗🤗.

Los niños son un regalo de Dios y no se debe bromear con ellos.
Hace unos días salí al mercado a comprar algunas cosas y de inmediato vi a mi hermana mayor y a su hijo en un restaurante cercano, me alegré mucho de verlos porque hacía mucho tiempo que les puse el ojo. Inmediatamente crucé la calle y me dirigí a abrazarlos a ambos, el hombrecito (mi sobrino) también estaba emocionado de verme😊😊😊. Mientras jugaba con él, saqué mi teléfono para tomarle fotografías a él y a su hermosa madre, fue muy divertido estar allí 👇👇👇

I am Godaddict✌️
Much love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments