My Today In Jpegs; Phone photography Contest week 31[ENG/ESP]

Greetings everyone 😁, how are we today?
So sorry I couldn't participate last week, I had a whole lot going on around me, but its well, it can only hwr better😁😊.
Today I'll be showing us pictures of my beautiful pupils at school.
Looking at the this little children today reminds so much of my childhood.
I love them so much, even if some aren't in my class I still show them love and care the little way I can.
Children are the heritage of God but some people don't see it that way, I remember an incident where a father accused his child of being possessed with a witchcraft spirit and this made him send the child out of the house, this isn't the first and won't even be the last, it's really rampant in my locality where a child would be brand a witch or wizard maybe because the child is stubborn (which is common with children) instead of the parents employing the use of Cane or better still discipline the child with the words of their mouth they will rather choose to maltreat the child or children as the case maybe.

I'v heard cases of even teachers nicknaming a child or children witches or wizard and it hurts so much.
If you get to see these children that is being called witches or wizard you'd see how handsome or beautiful they are.

All these thoughts came crawling into my mind and I just smiled saying to myself that it's well.

I have no fear for this children (although I'm disputing the fact that most of them could be really something else) I still show them love, make them feel love and wanted.

Meanwhile I'd love to say a big thank you to Sir @untilwelearn. Your consistency is really unwavering.

N/B:- The pictures are taken and edited with my phone
Tecno Camon 18.

I remain
#Godaddict

Thanks for engaging my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center