My little Nephew in Jpegs 😁; Phone photography Contest week 24[ENG/ESP]

[ENG]

Sir @untilwelearn I'd love to take this time out to say thank you for your unwavering consistency in posting the community's contest and also keeping this community and initiative running. I'd also love today thank you for choosing me among the winners of week 23 phonography contest. I'm extremely happy 😁.

So this week's phonography contest photo that I'll love to share is that of my little nephew, I call him my star boy because he is ever smart, lively and fun to be with.

So it was children's day celebration in church and they were all dressed this way. I couldn't contend my happiness on seeing him with this clothes and so I decided to take a photograph of him of which I had to appease him before he could allow me snap him, yeah he was not settled standing to take the pics because his mind wasn't with me at all he wanted staying inside with other children, so immediately I was done, with taking him photographs my little man ran off😁😁 leaving me there.
I just couldn't help but smiled at him, he made me remember the good old days of childhood. I felt teary, it was such an emotional moment.
Children are truly gift from God 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗.

N/B:- The picture is taken with my phone
Tecno Camon 18.

[ESP]

Señor @untilwelearn Me encantaría aprovechar este momento para agradecerle por su inquebrantable coherencia al publicar el concurso de la comunidad y también por mantener esta comunidad y esta iniciativa en funcionamiento. También me encantaría hoy agradecerte por elegirme entre los ganadores del concurso de fonografía de la semana 23. Estoy extremadamente feliz 😁.

Entonces, la foto del concurso de fonografía de esta semana que me encantaría compartir es la de mi sobrinito. Lo llamo mi chico estrella porque siempre es inteligente, alegre y divertido.
Era la celebración del día del niño en la iglesia y todos estaban vestidos de esta manera. No pude contener mi felicidad al verlo con esta ropa así que decidí tomarle una fotografía lo cual tenía que apaciguarlo antes de que me permitiera fotografiarlo, sí, él no estaba dispuesto a tomar las fotos porque su La mente no estaba conmigo en absoluto, quería quedarse adentro con otros niños, así que inmediatamente terminé, mientras le tomaba fotografías, mi hombrecito salió corriendo😁😁 dejándome allí.
Simplemente no pude evitar sonreírle, me hizo recordar los buenos tiempos de la infancia. Sentí lágrimas, fue un momento muy emotivo.
Los niños son verdaderamente un regalo de Dios 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗.

N/B:- La foto está tomada con mi teléfono.
Tecno Camón 18.

I am Godaddict✌️
Much love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments