Hello Sunshine 馃槉; Phone photography Contest week 27[ENG/ESP]

[ENG]

Walking down the school environment about going home, I sighted different flowers but it was this particular one that caught my attention, it was so beautiful to behold and I decided to take a photo of it.
The sun shun on it making it easy for me capture the flower with all the detail on it.
The petals, and everything well pronounced.
I drew closer to it, set my phone on portrait mood form and i was able to capture it well馃榿馃馃馃
I just hope you'd all love it.

Meanwhile I'd love to say a big thank you to Sir @untilwelearn. Your consistency is topnotch.

N/B:- The pictures is taken and edited with my phone
Tecno Camon 18.

[ESP]

Caminando por el ambiente del colegio de camino a casa, vi diferentes flores pero fue esta en particular la que me llam贸 la atenci贸n, era tan hermosa de contemplar y decid铆 tomarle una foto.
El sol lo evita, lo que me facilita capturar la flor con todos los detalles.
Los p茅talos, y todo bien pronunciado.
Me acerqu茅 a 茅l, puse mi tel茅fono en modo retrato y pude capturarlo bien馃榿馃馃馃
S贸lo espero que les guste a todos.

N/B:- Las fotos fueron tomadas y editadas con mi tel茅fono.
Tecno Cam贸n 18.

I remain
#Godaddict

Thanks for engaging my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center