A Closer shot at a Skink; Phone photography Contest week 26[ENG/ESP]

[ENG]

Greetings everyone today's phone photography I'll be showing you the picture of a reptile.
It was a sunny day in my city and so I decided to seize that chance to do some laundry, while stepping out to hang the clothes on the rope I sighted a skink. Skinks are snake like lizard and they could be found mainly in deserts and mountains to grasslands. Many species are good burrowers as well.
The particular skink I saw was a Garden skink.

Although I'm always scared of it but I had to sum up courage, I drew closer to it and took a shot of it by zooming out my phone camera.
It wasn't too clear but I'm happy I could take a photo of it I just hope y'all would love it 😉😊.

Before I end I'd love to say a big thank you to Sir @untilwelearn. Your consistency is topnotch. More grace 🙏.

N/B:- The pictures is taken with my phone
Tecno Camon 18.

[ESP]

Saludos a todos la fotografía del teléfono de hoy les estaré mostrando la foto de un reptil.
Era un día soleado en mi ciudad y decidí aprovechar la oportunidad para lavar la ropa, mientras salía a colgar la ropa en la cuerda vi un eslizón. Los eslizones son lagartos parecidos a serpientes y se pueden encontrar principalmente en desiertos y montañas hasta pastizales. Muchas especies también son buenas excavadoras.
El eslizón particular que vi fue un eslizón de jardín. Aunque siempre le tengo miedo, tuve que reunir coraje, me acerqué y le tomé una foto alejando la cámara de mi teléfono.
No estaba muy claro, pero estoy feliz de poder tomarle una foto. Solo espero que les guste a todos 😉😊.

Antes de terminar, me encantaría darle las gracias a Sir @untilwelearn. Tu coherencia es de primera. Más gracia 🙏.

N/B:- Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono.
Tecno Camón 18

I remain
#Godaddict

Thanks for engaging my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now