Phone photograph/ Phonography contest #20. Flaming cloud.

#phonograph contest 20.
I don't really have much to say but i believe nature has it way if communicating and adding flavour to our day to day life.
I will be Sharing my experience on what I titiled 'flaming cloud'.
it was a beautiful and sunny Sunday morning the sun was set earlier than the normal time.

Since it the Lord's day I went to the religion center to say my prayers and commite the week into God's hand.I put on my white gown to match my hand bag and pulse. After the service I took my time to prepare a delicious food to feed the hungry worms in my belly. Had a long rest and did some house chores.


Later that day, in the evening I took a stroll around my neighborhood since have been indoor after this service.
While coming back I saw this could it was the reflection of the sun but it seems the cloud got fire I was so impressed that I couldn't help but admire the beautiful scene. I was so much engrossed that I loosed conscious of time.


Within a short while my flaming clouds disappear and very where became dark.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments