An epic fail surprise birthday party for Gerel 🎉 🎉


I am so happy to have this little sissy of ours. I am the youngest in the family so no one calls me "ate".
You have been a massive part of my life outside and inside this platform.
Her big sister @purepinay trusted her with almost everything and I do too.

png_20211201_070329_0000.png

Last week I know you have been anxious about how you will celebrate your birthday but you didn't know that we are planning a surprise party.

Last Monday we went to Ayala to buy @gerel's gift along with @purepinay, @itsmiessyonpeakd, and @asasiklause.


Since you are very special and you are loved by your two older sisters they want to make sure that the gift they are going to buy is something that you would like.

The perfect plan

We asked @itsmiessyonpeakd to invite @gerel over to her place so that Gilaine can prepare the party along with Klause and JL's help.

She did a great job of making her busy while everyone is preparing for the surprise.

I feel sad when she told @itsmiessyonpeakd that Google greeted her that morning but no one greeted her from her hive family but she doesn't know that everything is planned, not until this happened.
😄🤣

png_20211201_065820_0000.png


The epic fail Surprise

20211201_164925.jpg

When we are on our way to @purepinay's place @queenmeiko22 and @jongcl is on the other cab and I thought I specify to go upstairs when they arrive while Gilaine is entertaining @gerel, but these two lovely girls spoil the surprise, and both @gerel and @purepinay's face was in shock. Gerel was not expecting us because she thought she will be celebrating her birthday with her friends on Saturday.
But even though it was an epic fail birthday surprise @gerel was in tears when she saw our friends such as @itsmiessyonpeakd, @asasiklause, @cheerupwithjl, @jeennicious, @hiraya, @meysa, and Ate Elsie.
Also gladly @sassycebuana and @swaycanete were able to attend though they came in late.
We truly appreciate everyone's cooperation and as always we enjoyed good food and drinks, great talk and great people.

I hope iday we made this day extra special and now that you are a year older, I hope that all of your wishes and dreams do come true. I can't wait for your plans with Papa Phie

We love you Gerel

__________________________________________

How about you hivers, have you had an epic fail to surprise or plan with your family or friends? If yes, feel free to share your experiences.
Until my next blog, have a great rest of your day everyone!
😙😘

(Disclaimer: Some photos used in this blog belongs to Gerel's social media account)


Explorewithsasha Blog about her passion, daily and weekly routine, travels, and experiences, and in between. I welcome comments and feedback to improve my content and to continue learning.

If you love what you read, feel free to comment, follow and upvote my content.
If you want to get to know me and reach out outside of this platform, feel free to check out my other social media accounts.

FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center