Photochain Challenge: 142nd Edition Entry

The two new key subjects are:
SHIPs ๐Ÿšข and LIGHTBULBS ๐Ÿ’ก = PARK

Hello to everyone! Itโ€™s good to join again to this new keywords challenge. I remember the ship that was docked in the Yokohama Yamashita Park where a lot of tourist and visitors flocked to have a view of this shipโ€™s inner design. I thought that there was no lightbulbs but as I zoomed the photo the hanging lightbulbs from the center revealed. It was a relieved.. I can join the new keywords challenge! Here are the photos:


This is my entry.


The actual photo of the place. I was watching the sea that time relaxing and seating on a bench there when I took these photos. The place was such a beautiful nature to unwind and take some rest from urban life.

Thanks to @davidesimoncini for this challenge and the Feel Good Community!

๐Ÿ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ‚@elitogold๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency