Photochain Challenge: 140th Edition Start - TREE and CAR (11pics)

Hello, my friends.

@davidesimoncini announced in his Photochain Challenge announced the theme of the week TREE and CAR. It's already week #140.






On Saturday and Sunday, I rarely get out of my village to the city center, it's just a pity to have time for it. But sometimes there is such a need. Today my wife needed to buy fabric to sew a tracksuit and we went to the store at 9 o'clock in the morning. But it turned out that it opens at 10 o'clock. We had an hour of time, which I decided to spend usefully. I saw that on the central square there are cars-SUVs, buggies and motorcycles. That's where I went after a walk along the embankment.



It was not a very big exhibition for the Day of Motorists. In Russia, they say that this is a national holiday. There are a lot of car drivers in the country.
People came to show their recycled cars. Usually, the owners of SUVs increase the ground clearance and put on big wheels. The two cars in this photo are very old. Such cars have not been produced for a long time and it is scarce to see them. It was all the more interesting to meet them here. Even 2 women were interested in the Volyn car.



I may be wrong, but it seems to me that this is GAZ-69. This car was built during the Second World War. And here a similar instance can still be found on rural roads.



Niva is the favorite car of a villager. This car has been produced for more than 50 years without any special alterations, or rather, they are insignificant. But motorists really like to upgrade these cars.






What is the name of this motorcycle? I was surprised by the appearance of such a motorcycle here. It needs to be treated carefully, needs to be repaired, and rusted parts replaced, and many collectors will want to see it in their collection.









And this car was created by some car enthusiast in 1998. So it was written on the banner. Those were interesting times. The store shelves were empty, foreign cars began to appear on the Russian market, and the population does not have money available.
The car even has a license plate, so the police allowed him to drive on the roads. It's amazing.




In case of my victory, I want to name the keyword - CHURCH.


I hope that I managed to successfully fit into the challenge this week. I wish you all good luck.

image.png
Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya


I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency