Best smile challenge - Happy learners

I am here to say #Hello and #Merry-christmas to all my #christian friends in the Hive community.
0a1f3d817ba5bcd6f965a1fe7201636f.jpg

I am glad to be part of the Hive community.
So I introduce myself as a new member of communities in the Hive ecosystem.
I am here thanks to my lovely teacher @donisor who showed me this wonderful space. I hope to participate positively and to help my teacher @donisor .

💎Who I am?
I will just say that I'm Alice and I'm the teacher's little helper. I'm here to support my teacher @donisor .

💎Why Am I Posting This?
This post is about a challenge that we did in our classroom with teacher @donisor . It's about the Best Classroom Smile.
Our teacher @donisor launch this challenge to make young learners happy and motivated on their first day at school.
First, the teacher @donisor gives her new students a little something special when she first meet them in person. It was a sweet card with a special message “You were MINT to be in my class!” When kids feel special, they smile. and we take a photo of their smiles:
smiling_1.png

smiling_2.png

smiling_3.png
Here you have pictures of smiles.
🙋🙋🙋So dear friends in the Hive community, I invite you to vote the best classroom smile by writing #number in a comment.
Have a nice day and a nice christmas holiday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center