Photochain Challenge: 103rd Edition Start - TREE and LEAVES

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


Hi, @davidesimoncini. It's very cool that you remember all the participants of your contest and invite us to the next contest. Not every organizer of the contest does this. Well done.
I like this week's theme - TREE and LEAVES.
It's winter in my region, there's snow all around and I can't show fresh trees with leaves. So I leafed through my photo album.


20190630_110838284_ios.jpg
Friends, just don't say that there are leaves in the picture and there is no tree. Even if its trunk is considered a tree, it can be seen in the background. And her tree branches are visible.
In general, I like oak and maple leaves. I probably like the oak leaf because it doesn't have small notches on the edges like a saw. I like the smooth large ovals of this leaf.


20190912_073234607_ios.jpg
And here are the trees. Lots of trees. And the road. It is likely that this is the photo I will put up for the photo contest. And the keyword for the next stage will be "road".


20190921_080206769_ios.jpg
Funny situation. Honestly, I did not select this photo specifically to continue the previous one. I'll explain - there is a road here too. It is not paved, it is not expressed very clearly and clearly, but it is a good forest road!
I have decided on the keyword for the next week - "ROAD". It remains to choose a photo.
Perhaps it is this photo that will be put up for the competition. Yes, it will be her!
@hive-166168, are mushrooms supposed to grow here?



image.png
Feel Good community by @barbara-orenya



I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?
I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency