Return of Salmons, Opening Cardpack of Rising Star Gaming and Win STARBITS 5000

Hello friends.
Have a nice day!

In Myanmar, salmon fish usually feed only in the sea when they reach adulthood.
However, before the rainy spawning season, salmon often cross upstream and go upstream.
Salmon fish spawn in the upper reaches of the river and only return to the sea to spend their lives.

Here's a recap of what I've heard about salmon.
Once he was famous for that subject, Songwriter U Khin Wam, who only loved art and did not dream of success and money, wrote and sang a song called "Salmon Fish Return".

Lyrics

May the waters be clear...
May the rain be beautiful and peaceful...
Those who fulfilled their duties in life...
have returned to the river by upstreaming.

(Early Rainy Upstream, Early Rainy Upstream)²
Return of Salmons ..
Return of Salmond ..
Return Return Return ..
Return of Salmons ..

Make sure you decide when you will return...
Make sure you calculate the season correctly ...
Take refuge in a place where the same idea is,
When it is perfect, it would come back.

(Early Rainy Upstream, Early Rainy Upstream)²
Return of Salmons ..
Return of Salmond ..
Return Return Return ..
Return of Salmons ..

Let my lover follow me and bring me...
Let me be satisfied with my anger...
Let me be the one who leads...
I would follow with trust...
A couple has returned by upstreaming.

(Early Rainy Upstream, Early Rainy Upstream)²
Return of Salmons ..
Return of Salmond ..
Return Return Return ..
Return of Salmons ..

I also had to leave my hometown for success in life and go to another region to work.
However, I would like to return to my hometown when the time is right.
When the things I'm working on in life are successfully completed, I will return to my hometown and continue to do good for the region.
Friends, if you are in a far away country for success in life, you want to go back to your hometown, right?
When I feel that way, I used to sing this song.

The following YouTube Movie is the original music and voice of singer Khin Wam.

The next one is sung by singer Khin Maung Toe.
They were died .
Feel and listen.

မြန်မာနိုင်ငံ၌ Salmon ငါးတို့သည် အရွယ်ရောက်လာလျှင် ပင်လယ်ပြင်၌သာ ကျက်စားလေ့ရှိကြသည်။
သို့သော် မိုးရာသီ သားပေါက်ချိန် မတိုင်ခင်မှာ Salmon ငါးတို့သည် ရေဆန် ကို ကူးဖြတ်ကာ မြစ်အထက်ပိုင်းသို့ သွားကြလေ့ရှိပါသည်။
Salmon ငါးတို့သည် မြစ်အထက်ပိုင်း၌ သားပေါက်ပြီးမှသာလျှင် ပင်လယ်ဆီသို့ ပြန်ဆင်းကာ ဘဝကို ဖြတ်သန်း‌ကြသည်။

ဤသည်မှာ Salmon ငါး အကြောင်း ကျွန်တော် ကြားဖူးသည်ကို ပြန်လည်မျှဝေခြင်း ဖြစ်သည်။
ထိုအကြောင်းအရာကို တင်စား၍ တစ်ချိန်က နာမည်ကျော်ကြားခဲ့သော၊ အနုပညာကိုသာ ချစ်မြတ်နိုးပြီး အောင်မြင်မှု ငွေကြေးကို မမက်မောခဲ့ တေးရေး တေးဆို ဦးခင်ဝမ်း က "ဆော်လမွန်ငါးတို့ အပြန်" ဟူသော သီချင်းကို ရေးသား သီဆိုခဲ့ပါတယ်။

သီချင်းစာသား

ရေလွှာလည်း ခင်းပျံ့ကြည်လင်စေ ...
မိုးဦးလည်း လှပသာယာစေ ...
ဘဝစေရာ တာဝန် ကျေပွန် ဆောင်ရွက်ခဲ့သူတို့ ...
ရေစုန်ကို ဆန်ကာ ပြန်ခဲ့ပြီ။

(မိုးဦးရေဆန် မိုးဦးရေဆန်)²
ဆော်လမွန်ငါးတို့ အပြန် ..
ဆော်လမွန်ငါးတို့ အပြန် ..
အပြန် အပြန် အပြန် ..
ဆော်လမွန်ငါးတို့ အပြန် ..

ပြန်ချိန်လည်း ဆုံးဖြတ်ခိုင်မာစေ ...
ရာသီလည်း တွက်ချက်မှန်ကန်စေ ...
စိတ်တူရာ ခိုဝင် ...
ပြည့်စုံချိန် ပြန်ခဲ့မယ်တဲ့ ...
ငယ်ရွယ်စဉ် ရှာဖွေစွန့်ခဲ့ပြီ။

(မိုးဦးရေဆန် မိုးဦးရေဆန်)²
ဆော်လမွန်ငါးတို့ အပြန် ..
ဆော်လမွန်ငါးတို့ အပြန် ..
အပြန် အပြန် အပြန် ..
ဆော်လမွန်ငါးတို့ အပြန် ..

ချစ်ဖော်လည်း လိုက်ခဲ့ ခေါ်ငင်စေ ...
ဝဋ်ကြွေးလည်း တုံ့လှည့် ကျေနပ်စေ ...
ဦးဆောင်သူ စေရာ ...
ယုံကြည်စွာ လိုက်ခဲ့မယ်တဲ့ ...
မောင်မယ်စုံ ဆန်ကာ ပြန်ခဲ့ပြီ။

(မိုးဦးရေဆန် မိုးဦးရေဆန်)²
ဆော်လမွန်ငါးတို့ အပြန် ..
ဆော်လမွန်ငါးတို့ အပြန် ..
အပြန် အပြန် အပြန် ..
ဆော်လမွန်ငါးတို့ အပြန် ..

ကျွန်တော်သည်လည်း ဘဝအောင်မြင်ရေး အတွက် မွေးရပ်မြေ မှ စွန့်ခွါကာ အခြား ဒေသ သို့ သွားရောက်ပြီး အလုပ်လုပ်ကိုင်နေရပါတယ်။
သို့ပေမယ့် အချိန်တန်လျှင် မွေးရပ်မြေ သို့ ပြန်ချင်မိပါတယ်။
ဘဝ အတွက် လုပ်ဆောင်နေသော အရာတွေ အောင်မြင်ပြီးမြောက်သောအခါ ကျွန်တော် မွေးရပ်မြေ သို့ ပြန်ကာ ဒေသအတွက် ကောင်းကျိုးတွေ ထမ်းဆောင်ဦးမှာပါ။
မိတ်ဆွေတို့လည်း ဘဝအောင်မြင်ရေး အတွက် ဝေးရပ်မြေ ရောက်နေလျှင် မွေးရပ်မြေ သို့ ပြန်ချင်ကြတယ် ဟုတ်တယ်မလား။
ထိုစိတ်တွေ ဖြစ်မိတဲ့အခါ ကျွန်တော်ကတော့ ဒီသီချင်း ကို ဆိုညည်းတတ်ခဲ့ပါတယ်။

အောက်ပါ YouTube Movie က မူရင်း တေးရေး နှင့် အဆိုတော် ခင်ဝမ်း ၏ အသံ ပါ။

နောက်တစ်ခုကတော့ အဆိုတော် ခင်မောင်တိုး က ပြန်ဆိုထားတာပါ။
ခံစားနားဆင်ကြည့်ပါနော်။

Today, I bought a new CardPack with STARBITS 10000.

I received below three cards;

One Rare Card R409 Wyatt featured Fans 150, Skill 75 , Luck 4 and IM 2,

One Common Card i6 Mid Range Acoustic featured Luck 10 and

One Common Card 152 Cole featured Fans 5 and Skill 10 .

I have reached Level 148, Rank 275 and I completed Missions 8877 in Rising Star Game.

Now, I currently have total 1568 Cards in my Rising Star Game now.
I am continuing Rising Star Missions with permanent Fans 76275 , Luck 17067, Skill 143212 and Income Modifier 1517.

Beliw is about Rising Star Giveaway Winner Announcement and Next Giveaway Rule.

Please, Comment your Rising Star username only if you want to participate in my Giveaway.

Rising StarRule
GiveawayStarbits 5000
End DateNovember 15, 2023
CommentUsername only

The Giveaway Participated persons of the previous post
are below 👇

@fredkese
@circlebubble
@arveno
@aung.kyaw.htet1
@lwinlwinmyint
@henruc
@jfang003
@subidu
@nietokilll
@speedtuning
@uthantzin
@daethical
@rtonline
@mario02
@osiriswill
@supriya.gupta
@nyinyiaung1248

These usernames were typed in https://wheelofnames.com/ Spin Chart and I spinned.

Congratulations @nyinyiaung1248

You are My Giveaway Winner.

I have sent 5000 Starbits to you.

Let Us play on Rising Star!!!

How are you doing?

If you want to start playing Rising Star, please use my Referral link.

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=tin.aung.soe

Thank you for everything.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency