About myself, my first post in hive. @taslimasathi

Hello everyone.
I hope everyone is well, by the grace of God and the blessings of all of you, I am also well.
1613588228348.jpg

Today my hive.blog is my first post, so I want to introduce myself to everyone first. I am Taslima Akhter. I am 20 years old. I am the eldest daughter of the family. This time I am a 2nd year student of Inter. I was born in Nilphamari district, a small town in Bangladesh. I am married so my current address which is my husband's address is in Munshiganj district of Dhaka division. As my current address is Munshiganj, I study to government women's college in Munshiganj district.The number of family members in my village is 6, my parents, brothers and sisters. I live in my husband's family with my mother-in-law, my younger brother and my husband. My husband name is Al-amin Hossain.1613674374357.jpg

my husbend and My cousin

I Come to hive.bolg through my elder brother, my elder brother name salim his hive account Id name @sralim. My brother gave me the hive account id. The reason is that now that my college is closed and I spend my leisure time not properly during this corona period, I feel that it is not working properly. So this time my partner come to visit my father's house on Eid holiday.1613588503696.jpeg

I opened my account here after hearing or knowing about hive from my elder brother. My older brother said that the hive is a platform where I can share my own talents, my own life experiences, some memories of my own life with everyone here. Besides, money can also be made. Every family in Bengal has a financial crisis during this Corona period, so I am keen to try to provide some financial support for my family. This is also a key issue for me to come to the hive.So I am also optimistic that I want to develop my talent and use my experience to do something on the hive. So I am new to hive , I seek blessings from everyone first. Everyone will pray for me so that I can do something good in the future.1613588503672.jpeg

my small sister

I have some hobbies of my choice. First of all I like to tour. I love to cook, and if it is my favorite food. Since I spend time sitting at home all day, I cook or learn in different ways. I hope to share all this in the next post.

received_3825974760845577.jpeg

1613588914857.jpg

My mother in law

I like to hang out somewhere with my girlfriend. And I like to hang out with them and eat my favorite food with them. Among my favorite foods are fuska 😝 and ice cream. Although I share my favorite foods, but I do not share these two foods.I love spending time with my family. I love to travel.
1613672838343.jpg

At the end of it all I pray for everyone, I don't know how everyone liked my first post and how much I have expressed my about hive. hive Although I am new so if I have some mistakes as new everyone will look at me with forgiveness.And I hope everyone will support me as new.

Thank You Everyone

I pray that everyone will be well and healthy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center