An Introduction to Tahmina Syed

My dear Hive members,

Assalamualikum! Hello! Bonjour! Marhaba! শুভেচ্ছা সবাইকে। Greetings to you all, my seniors, juniors, and mates! Respect to you all! I am Hyacinth_Flamingo, a Bangladeshi, one in the midst of all and looking too into this journey with you all. (Very excited) To start about myself, I can go on and on forever, so let's make it short than writing my whole life in here.

So, I am a fresh graduate, multilingual, completed my bachelor's in BA. English during this pandemic. Those of you who are thinking that it was a piece of cake, let me bring you back to reality, it wasn't!

image.png

How I met with HIVE?

Nothing unique, I guess. I was crazily searching for scopes for improving my qualities and was trying to dig if any talent did exist in me and then, Corona struck, making it quite impossible for me to exist with myself. So, I did start the trial-error procedure and did get my interest in line but I would say, now I have too many interests. Amid all this, my close buddy encouraged me to check out HIVE, "hey! Hive is like crazy! Weren't you looking for a scope to work in your comfort zone, I bet you will get it there!" Is this how I met HIVE? Nope. There is more to it; my friend introduced me to two other people, @Zaku & @Ash2-0 and through their guide, I am here right now among you people. Through these gems, I met the real HIVE, with you all.

My soft-corner

I love expressing myself and everything around me. Besides being expressive am a good listener but too talkative. This me, is a combination of things you can never imagine and you will be quite surprised or bored? Let's see!

No matter how I am or what I do, I always write, that is what I discovered or more like realized. Writing is my soft corner. So, I love expressing myself and I see the world with not only my eyes but trying everyone else's sunglasses too, which DOES make me fall into trouble though. However, I do get to express myself more eventually, so it's a positive thing. This World to me is an open space, scope to create more unity and start afresh without being hesitant about it. In my point of view, words have the power to bend and unbend, reveal and cover, create and demolish many aspects, perspectives, mindsets, feelings, and more.

My future with Hive

I would be sharing my poems, writing stories, lyrics, translations these are my expertise and besides I would also write reviews of Animes, Mangas, movies, cartoons, animations, and more that will be incoming. I may say you CAN expect some good creative works, obviously. I would love to venture and roam around this place to make the best out of it! Oh, I DO have some fascination with software games, football, graphic designing, and recently Adobe Premiere Pro too. Just saying, you never know what may come your way! Also, am known as Drama Queen. So, you can expect some dramas, in the display, or written, too maybe; after I furnish my Adobe Premiere Pro skills! Let's get started!!

oh! before that...

Without whom this Journey shouldn't & wouldn't have started

Thank you, thank you loads @zaku Bhai, @ash2-0 Bhai for introducing me to this world where impossible are possible when we take charge. Also, thank you all for reading my first article till the end. If you DID read this, YOU ARE AWESOME and we can click. I believe that with all of your support and feedback I will be able to give more to this community.

Have a good day. Stay Safe, Stay Home. Keep in touch. Read more, enjoy more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center