My Frequentation day

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, I am much better with the blessings of all of you. Today was a very busy day for me. I had to travel a lot all day and go to many places. For that I wake up at 8 in the morning. I woke up and came to the TV room to listen to the news. I saw the news that 6 SCs of a mosque exploded last night and about 39 people were burnt in it. A total of 11 people, including a child, have died so far and the rest are hospitalized in critical condition. I'm really sorry to hear that. Then I finish breakfast at nine o'clock in the morning. Today I ate breakfast bread and chicken. I like to eat chicken with bread and so most of the time in our house it is cooked in the morning on this road.

Then I go to the roof around ten in the morning to make up my mind. I go to the roof and close my eyes for a while and look at the sky. All my bad feelings go away. Then I came down from the roof at half past ten in the morning and then left the house a little.

I went out and saw a dog half submerged in water. It's getting too hot today. The temperature outside is so high that it has an effect on the dog, so the dog has to submerge half of his body in water to make him feel a little cold. I went out to see the sun for a while. I came back home and went out again with an umbrella. Today I have seen that most of the people have taken it out with their hands and there are a lot of sherbet shops in the streets because the heat is so high so people need umbrellas and sherbet more.

image.png

Then I saw a beautiful white flower on a tree next to my house. Of course, I don't know the name of the flower, but on the contrary, I like it very much. I took pictures of the flower. If anyone knows the name of this fruit, please let me know. When I see the time when I take pictures of flowers, it is 12:30 pm. This time I slowly walked towards the market.

image.png

Then around one o'clock in the afternoon I reached our market here. The market is closed today as it is Tuesday so there is a maximum of shops closed weekly which I forgot. Even then I went to buy something for the new baby who came to our house. However, I could not buy anything but I chose a car for him. I will share this picture with you and when all this is over, I will come home with some food at half past noon. After that I get well and eat lunch for a while. This afternoon I ate roasted fish with pulses. I ate and slept for a while. I woke up and sat with art like every day.

image.png

The painting I did yesterday is some Arabic writing. I like Arabic paintings very much. The biggest thing is that I like to do anything with color. So today I did something a little different so that I can strengthen myself in the field of painting. You all must pray for me so that I can share more good paintings with you. It took me about two and a half hours to finish the painting. So it is seven o'clock in the evening. Then I got up, walked for a while, had breakfast and had some light meals and tea. Then there was no work today and I didn't want to do it, so I talked to everyone without doing anything else.


image.png

kind Regards
@sshila

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center