Home Enjoyment day

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today has been a frustrating day for me as I have spent most of my time at home. I woke up at 7:30 in the morning. I woke up refreshed and had breakfast. The breakfast was very good today. I did roasted khichuri which is my favorite. In our house, we sometimes roast khichuri from time to time and at the same time fry eggs. It is actually our favorite food and I think it is the favorite food of most Bangladeshi people. After breakfast I had tea and then sat down and spent some time with the family. My mother was preparing food for lunch. I watched it for a while and it helped a little bit.

Then I did something to pass the time. This was my first facial art. Lately I see a lot of people doing this work so I was inspired by them since I am an artist so I thought I would work with them too maybe it will be something different maybe everyone will appreciate it so I did facial art for a while and took some pictures.

image.png

image.png

Dad called at eleven in the morning and said you didn't see the gift I brought for you in the morning. I heard last night that my father had brought a gift for me but I had not seen him at night so I woke up in the morning and saw that my father had bought a beautiful bag for me. It is actually very beautiful and very gorgeous. It has beautiful stones everywhere that make the light flicker in front of it and it is a bag. Usually when everyone goes to a place or a party, everyone puts these bags in their hands and uses them, so we have a party in front of us. Someone brought this gift for parents. I really like it.

image.png

Then it was noon when I was talking to everyone in the family and chatting and helping my mother. Then I finished all my work and took a fresh bath and had lunch. Then at 4pm I play with you for a while with some rest and I do a little mischief with them I have beautiful toys. My niece has many beautiful toys. I like the doll very much. I like the doll sitting on the cradle, reading books and listening to songs. There is a switch in the doll which when pressed, the doll starts swinging and singing and many types of lighting are in the swing so I like the doll a lot more.

image.png

Then at six o'clock in the evening I read the Maghrib prayers and I have breakfast. This evening my mom cooked vegetables and made a palm cake. I really like to eat it. This type of cake is very tasty in our home. Every day we make different kinds of beautiful things in our house, sometimes we make cakes, sometimes we make cakes, sometimes we make porota, sometimes we make luchi or other things and we like to eat different kinds of food every day. We like salty foods more. Everyone in our house eats a lot of salty foods. All kinds of vegetables in our house are salty. In fact, we all like it a lot.

image.png

Then I watch cartoons with the kids on the bus. I like to watch cartoons. I watch cartoons most of the time. I've loved cartoons since I was a kid. I like Tom and Jerry the most. I still see them with the kids in our house. My favorite character is Jerry to look very clever and cute. The funniest thing is that he always kills me, but Tom can never catch or hit anyone. If he ever catches, he can still use his intelligence and run away from Tom. Then at ten o'clock at night I ate dinner with everyone and went to sleep.

image.png

kind Regards
@sshila

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center