A very much amazing day

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well? With the blessings of all of you and the infinite mercy of the great Creator, I am doing very well. Today has been a frustrating day for me. I wake up at 6:30 in the morning like every day and help my mother to make breakfast. Then I and I make breakfast for everyone. Then we all sit together and have breakfast. This morning my mother and I made parota and dal bhaji for everyone. I helped everyone for a while after breakfast. After all the work is done, he goes to his room. I come to my room and rest for a while then start my daily work. One of the things I've been learning about is 3D dot composition. I think it took me about two long hours to make a beautiful composition. I have been planning this composition for a long time and then who made this composition today. I hope all of you will like this work of mine.

image.png

3D dot composition

After work, my mother called me to help me prepare lunch. Then I sit down with my mother and prepare everything for lunch and then I cook lunch with my own hands. I cooked mashed potatoes and pulses this afternoon. It's a favorite dish of all of us. We like it a lot more than meat or fish, so at noon Mom and I cook it for everyone. Then after finishing the cooking I help her to look at my mother then I go to take a bath in the afternoon. I take a bath and perform the Zohar prayers at two o'clock in the afternoon. Then when mommy prepares food for everyone, we all sit together and eat lunch. This time everyone appreciates my food a lot. After eating, I clean all the dishes and then I come to my room and rest for a while. My dad bought something for us last night. Then in the afternoon we all sit together and eat cake. This is one of my favorite foods I want to eat most of the time so Dad occasionally brings it for us and in front since my birthday Dad said he would bring two cakes for me. After eating, I talked to everyone for a while and then my mother made tea for all of us and brought it. They all sat together and ate tea. After eating, I get up to give everything, then I wash and clean, leave, come to my room and rest for a while. Then after the Maghrib Azan I go to perform the Maghrib prayer.
image.png

Eating my favorite cake

After about an hour I study on my own. I would love to read a chapter on science today. The chapter is called Gravity and Gravity. Today I have learned a lot and learned a lot about the earth, how the force of gravity works and how gravitational acceleration and gravitational force attract us. These are all things I learned today. After reading, my mother called me to help me prepare dinner. Then Mom and I plan today to cook chicken biryani for everyone. Then Mommy brings the chicken from the fridge and gives it to me and I slowly prepare the polao and all the other things I need to cook Birani. Then my mother and I sit together and cook everything. After cooking, I came back to my room and rested for a while, then around 10:30 pm my mother told me to cover everyone for food. Then I went to everyone's room and called everyone for food and requested my elder brother to bring a cold drink. Because I like to eat cold drinks with biryani. Then my brother bought cold drinks like I said and then we all sit together and eat biryani.
image.png

Eating biriyani at night

When I finish eating, I keep all the dirty things clean. Then I come to my room and rest for a while. Suddenly it seemed like I hadn't seen a movie for a long time so I went to bed with one of my favorite movies on my laptop. About two hours I lie down and watch a movie. When I finished watching the movie, I went to bed at about one o'clock in the morning. Then I lie down and use my mobile phone for a while and then I fall asleep around 1:30 pm. And that's how I had this beautiful day.

Thank you so much for reading my daily blog.

Best Regards
@sshila

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center