Today sky is upset ||আজ আকাশের মন খারাপ

I woke up and sat on the bed thinking.There is a lot of work to be done today.Suppose I brush a little later and then sit in the clinic. Many patients are supposed to come today.It is very difficult to find a human mind, so providing medical care has become very complicated now.Thinking about all this, my wife called me, do you have to eat.


Then I hurriedly got up, ate and drank, and went to the chamber.I see no one in the same chamber, where did my long thought go.A sound is coming from outside.So I did not control myself and looked outside.I understood from the call of sky that he was upset that this is why the real event chamber is empty. 20200617_23475601.jpeg
20200618_00361101.jpeg
20200619_20324301.jpegThen I calmed my restless mind without delay and thought that since sky is upset, I want to witness his upset.The mind says the sky will cry a little later and cry in a way that will soak the whole city.
Since the nature-environment is bad, the chances of the patient coming are very low, so I closed the chamber without thinking.Today I will soak myself in the tears of the sky.
So I closed the chamber and went straight to the roof of the house.Although I had to listen to a lot of prohibitions while going to the roof, today no prohibition could keep me down.
After a while sky started crying. I don't know why sky is crying today but I am soaking wet in his tears and I feel very calm.For a short time I went back to my past back to my childhood.
I feel very good to be able to witness his crying for a short time. Anyway this was what happened today. I hope everyone has a good time .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now