'Peek-a-boo' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-22 at 16.21.19.jpeg

Hellooooo my freezing friends.

Peek-a-boo! Yes, I could not think of a better name than this. Simplicity is at its best. Sometimes sugarcoating words is a necessity while sometimes it is nothing but a pure choice. In this piece, I feel that sugarcoating is a choice.

There used to be this scenario in my house when I was a little girl. It was such that, suddenly we used to have guests in our house in the early morning. So, when we used to wake up, we could hear unknown voices from the nearby room. Then, we used to peek, I used to peek. Here is scenario is a little different though. Here, the kitty is enjoying the peeking and torn part of the cloth, whereas, I used to be anxious while trying my best to hide myself, yet making it possible for me to see, what lies in front of me.

So, here it is, the "Peek-a-boo" illustration, my forty-seventh illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments. Have a wonderful life.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center