'Irritated Cat' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-10 at 11.08.11.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends.

Annoyance is a part of our daily life; getting into a hectic day is not a choice but a sudden event, on which we barely have a hand on. So, this art piece today is all about how a cat might feel in their day-to-day life, just a slice of their day.

Has there been a time when you felt annoyed just after waking up and you wanted to kick the person in front of you? It has happened several times with me. It is just our state of mind that happens to be so toxic that we are unable to take anything happening around us. Unfortunately, it happens to be the person in front of us who gets the bashing. Such events also occur in the lives of our beloved pets. They too can go through such a struggle in life when they are unable to control the occurrences. Now, it is a normal phenomenon for me.

So, here it is, the "Irritated Cat" illustration, my fifty-first illustration video.

Thank you. I hope you all like my illustration and share your comments. Have a wonderful life.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center