'Clumsy Cat' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-12 at 17.54.15.jpeg

Hellooooo my freezing friends.

In this weather which is clumsy yet stiff, I thought of sharing this piece of my art that syncs with the vibe of winter. When making it, I wasn't thinking of winter at all. It is just that I liked the designs and wanted to implement them to see what the result looked like.

So, clumsiness during winter is very common at my house. As, being a Bangladeshi family, my mother is too preoccupied with making everything posh and perfect while her children are bound to follow and make the setting up to mark for her. So, even though she is perfect, her children are not. It is just a part of nature for things to fall like this. I have no regret of being the way I am, after all, I am a result, a part of nature. It is beautiful how clumsy one can be, and cats, who are not even as aware as us, will definitely be clumsy.

So, here it is, the "Clumsy Cat" illustration, my forty-third illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments. Have a wonderful life.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center