Introducing myself at BLOKCHAIN ​​HIVE.

A wonderful start for me, to start writing something different from others here. Although this is the first time I am new to "Hive Blokchain" and do not understand very well about its procedures. But I have already studied in FAQ hive.blog and it really helps me as a beginner.
So! Immediately introduce myself in hive.blog. My nickname is: @rosy-moon

 My real name: Cut Rosy Yanti Moon

 Born 16 - March - 1995 (Indonesia).

For more details about myself, let's look at the profile Facebook but I am also less active there.

PicsArt_05-02-04.13.53.jpg

My religion is Islam
And hopefully I will not be strangers here , because, my religion is different from you all. Also I read in "FAQ Hive.blog" no religion is excluded here. So! Let's share and exchange ideas, opinions, atmosphere, make friends, etc.

I know hive blockchain from advertisements displayed on google, and also on facebook. my friend even told me about the HIVE Platform a few months ago. but he is also very busy in the last few months and even his account name is hard for me to remember (I forgot his account name) because he also rarely posts. but i don't know what the cause is. she is a housewife probably very busy with her family matters. maybe so.

PicsArt_05-02-04.42.32.jpg

so after he told me a little about HIVE at that time I had asked him for help to make me an account.
the word! to create a free account that can take several days even up to one week must wait. so at that time I was very curious about the blockchain hive platform! I want to register an account directly. very impatient with my curiosity about this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center