charming insects (small spiders).

hi all friends. today I am a little confused to find a good picture. which I will make my second post on the HIVE Platform. but finally I found one type of insect with a very small size but it is very unique to see.

This is an insect called a Spider. 🕷️
let's look at the pictures below one by one.

IMG20200610144130.jpg

I would say this is a very unique spider that I found.
try to notice the color he has. and on its long legs we can see like thorns scattered on the legs.

IMG20200610143501.jpg

thorn in this spider can be used to pounce on its prey. when pouncing, these thorns will pierce the body of the prey and make their prey die.

IMG20200610143532.jpg

because I can see how to prey on other insects by this type of spider is different from a large spider.

IMG20200610144129.jpg

Spiders whose bodies are large, to prey on other insects. he usually uses it like a webbing of threads coming out of his back. then, with the string he made for insect traps (prey) like insects that like to fly will get caught in the trap thread he made. 🕸️🕸️

IMG20200610143559.jpg

so, it is very different from the way the prey of this small spider.
he only uses the thorns on his feet to pounce on prey and after that just eat his prey.

IMG20200610143504.jpg

this is the difference between this small-sized spider and a spider larger than itself.

these are all my original works @rosy-moon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center