Death Note

pic469251.jpg

This is the first Japanese anime I have seen. I knew the basic storyline of the anime. A friend of mine suggested me after the H.S.C examination.

image-asset.jpeg

Previously I thought anime means cartoon stuff. But anyway I just wanted to give it a try. The storyline was a unique thought to me. I started to see. In the absence of English dub, I saw it with sub. At first, there was trouble but it was acceptable and later the subbed seemed better than dubbed.

MV5BMjcxMDg4MDUtMmQ2NC00ZDIyLTkyMjEtMDBiY2NiOTA2NWVmXkEyXkFqcGdeQWpybA@@._V1_CR4,0,1038,584_AL_UY268_CR1,0,477,268_AL_.jpg326149.jpg

The basic plot that fascinates me more than that is the brilliant move of Light Yagami in the story. After liking this anime, I decided to watch more anime later. It seems that even if it is an anime cartoon, there is something special about it. If I didn't like it, then I doubt I would watch another anime.

15.jpg

DEATH_NOTE_EP21-t.jpg

death-note.jpg

So in the suggestion to start watching anime, it is always the first. I saw the anime in the middle of 2017. Now in the middle of 2020 , I don't remember anything except the major points of the story. Today suddenly I was getting the same feeling of Light-Yagami's synthetic work. I don't remember much of the story but the feeling that I got after watching the anime remained.

20.png

maxresdefault.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center