RE: RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 50
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 50

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 50

First of all, I like to congratulate the writers and also the readers who are staying with the Turni from the beginning to now.

Personally, if I had to say about myself I wasn’t a good reader. I didn't love to read and didn't love to write on something. In this case, more than a year ago I got away from the hive. A friend of mind @Minhajulmredol said to me, " Why are you moving away from the hive? Come back, men! Read the Turni. You will learn a lot. "

After that though, I read the Turni most of the time but I didn't put any comments in the comment section below. Till then 4 months ago come back again to the hive and started writing, learning and reading. Reading has become a habit for me now because of the regular reading of the Turni. Now, I can write anything on any topic. I started reading Turni willingly and at the time of reading, I enjoyed it also. If there're new writers I like to say one thing to them that read Turni regularly. Because here the great writers write of BDC. I am dam sure that If you keep continuing this habit then you will be felt benefitted like me.

Now, I like to say something about the writers. In this magazine, everyone writes well and everyone has a different style of writing. The writer of this magazine is broadening day by day. And the new writers of this magazine are writing superbly. Among them, @sarashew and @chrysanthemum are my favourites. @sarashew wrote a lot of midnight poems. While reading her poem, this skill of her gives me a shock. Keep continuing your good work. Best of luck to both of you.

If I say something about the old writers then I will say one thing that "Old is gold". They are such a gem! Everyone is my favourite if you ask me who is your most favourite among the olds then I will say two names one who writes the editor part I don't know who is he, and another one is @deepu7 bhai, I am a huge fan of her writing and the recitation of his poetry. I find the scent of the soil between his writing and the recitation of the poem. That is why deepu bhai is the most favourite. I always eagerly wait to read your writing deepu bhai, although recently you are not too much active in your hive blog. Feeling bad after reading you writing today! Don't worry, pray to Allah, everything will be fine soon.

It's a great honour to write on Turni. I Hope Turni will go ahead and in future, I may be part of it. If I ever get a chance to write in this magazine, it will be one of the achievements of my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center