Working day

Hello Guys,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I am much better with the blessings of all of you. Like every day, I wake up early in the morning. I woke up today at seven in the morning. I got up fresh and went for a walk in the morning. The morning weather is actually very beneficial for all our bodies. So whenever I get a chance I go out for a walk in the morning. It is very good for the body, just as the stomach is hungry. After about 45 minutes of walking I came home at 8am. Then I rest for a while and complete my breakfast. Breakfast this morning was bread, fried and tea. Every morning after breakfast I know you don't like the day at all. If I don't drink tea in the morning, my head will feel dizzy all day long. As long as I drink tea, I will feel so bad that I will never miss my morning tea.

image.png

After breakfast I go to my place of business. It was about half past ten when I arrived at my store. I went to the store in the morning and some of my clients had a lot of work to do on the computer. I usually do various types of work in my store including Microsoft Word Excel, Photoshop. Customers come to me at different times and give me different types of work. I do these things and when done well, I explain the work to them. Even today, he didn't have any side effects. I still go in the morning and complete all the work of my customers and I get up at around 1 pm while working.
image.png

Then in the morning I had to make a hard copy of all the work I did so I finished all the work on my computer and started my next work with the photocopy machine. Suddenly my photocopy machine was not working so I fixed it for a while. It's about 2 o'clock in the afternoon. Then I take out the hard copies of all my animal work very well and keep them carefully for delivery. It took me about thirty minutes to get all the photocopies out and then I finished my work and headed home.
image.png

It was very cloudy today so the sky was very cloudy and it rained for a long time at noon. I had to fall in the rain today as I was leaving. I don't have a rickshaw for VG so it doesn't rain. Then I took a rickshaw to my home very easily. This time I reached my house at three in the afternoon.

image.png

It was very cloudy today so the sky was very cloudy and it rained for a long time at noon. I had to fall in the rain today as I was leaving. I don't have a rickshaw for VG so it doesn't rain. Then I took a rickshaw to my home very easily. This time I reached my house at three in the afternoon.

image.png

Then enter the house and have a fresh lunch. After eating and finishing lunch, I see that at three forty-five minutes in the afternoon, after a short rest, I go out at around 4 in the afternoon, then I take some pictures in my garden in front of my house and look at the condition of the trees in the garden. Then I left for my shop. The sky was still cloudy but this time I didn't have to take a rickshaw anymore. I was able to walk to my shop. When I arrive at the store at 4:30 pm my different clients come to understand their work I explain their work to them one by one and I understand my money by explaining their crown to them by solving the problems even if there are some problems.

image.png

There is a big hospital next to my shop called Popular Diagnostic Hospital. This is a very expensive hospital. Thousands of patients come here almost every day to get their medical services. If we ever have any problem, we go and the doctors of the hospital are very good and their treatment is very good but the cost of treatment in the hospital is very high.
image.png

On this side I do some more of my work in the store and keep up with any new work. It was about half past nine in the morning when I finished all the work in the shop and then I left for my home. Then we went home and talked to everyone for a while and ate dinner together. It was 10:30 at night. Here I and my family members all go to their rooms and fall asleep and this is how my busiest day ends.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center