My Rainy Day

HELLO EVERYONE,

How is everyone? I hope you are all well. With the blessings of all of you and the infinite mercy and grace of the great Creator, I am very well. My day was beautiful. The sky had been cloudy since morning and it rained so I woke up. I woke up at around 6:30 in the morning. I brush my teeth well and freshen up and go for a walk outside. It was very cold outside. Because the sky was cloudy and there was a lot of wind in the air so it felt cold. Then I walked home for about half an hour. I came home and took some rest and went to the dining room for breakfast and then to sacrifice my mother. After breakfast I went out around 9:30 in the morning. I carry an umbrella when I go out and I see that the sky is very cloudy and it can rain at any time.

image.png

I stood in front of a shop for a while hoping for a heavy rain. It rained a lot for about 2 hours. It rained for about an hour. I couldn't stand it for about an hour and then I left for home. Then in about half an hour I walked home in the rain. By the time I got home I was about half wet because it was windy and it was raining.

image.png

Since I have been at home all day, I thought I would cook by myself. Everyone told me not to go. Many people have a lot of fun. Today I will cook by myself and feed everyone. Then we slaughtered a pigeon. Then I started cooking. Today I cooked Korola Bhaji. Karala Bhaji has caught many in my garden. And everyone in our house likes corolla bhaji a lot, so I thought, but if we cook our own corolla, then this fresh vegetable will be a lot of fun. So I clean and fry the potatoes, shrimp, and karla together.

image.png

image.png

After finishing cooking karla bhaji, I started cooking pigeon meat. I can cook pigeon meat very well and everyone appreciates my cooking. I have cooked pigeon meat many times so far and also cooked other meats which everyone appreciated my cooking a lot. And so today I got the time so everyone told me to cook and feed everyone. So I cooked pigeon meat.

image.png

It's about half past two to finish cooking. Then everyone ate and drank together and I went to their room. Then we all fell asleep. Then I woke up at four-thirty. I talked to everyone for a while. I watched TV for a while and played with the kids and discussed some important issues with my parents. Then at six o'clock in the evening we eat some light food and have tea. Then I went out for a chat with my friends. After meeting everyone, I came home at around 9.30 pm. I sat and watched TV for a while and ate dinner around 10 pm. After eating, I went to his room. This time I worked on my computer for a while, my client did various things, I finished them, then I fell asleep at half past twelve.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center