A very difficult day

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine with my favorite platform.

Morning


Yesterday was a pretty good day for me. I woke up at six in the morning. Then I brush my teeth as well as every day and go outside for a while to freshen up. It was like about an hour outside. Then I came back home around eight o'clock. Then I took some rest and had breakfast. I ate this morning with rice mashed potatoes and pulses. I like this food very much. We spend almost all our time cooking at home. Then I left the house around ten in the morning. Suddenly it started to rain. It rained a lot here.

image.png

Most of the road was submerged in the rain. At that time almost all the traffic was stopped. There was so much rain that people and their work could not be done properly. Then at about twelve o'clock the rain subsided a little and I went straight home in a rickshaw. Because there was so much water that it was impossible to walk home. Then come home and take a bath. Then I perform the noon prayers. After praying, we have lunch together. This afternoon we cooked chicken and pulses. Chicken is one of my favorite foods I always eat and I like to eat it whenever I get the chance. After eating, I went to his room and rested for a while.

image.png

Afternoon

Then in the afternoon we all eat dab which I bought 1 more day ago. I bought one for everyone. Then at about five o'clock in the afternoon we all ate together. When the meal is over, I talk to everyone and then make tea and bring it. We all drink tea together and perform Maghrib prayers together. I go out a little after Maghrib prayers. It's seven o'clock in the evening.

image.png

Night

Went out to buy my dream keyboard. We have been selling these colorful keyboards from Walton Company at very low prices for a few days now so I left without delay to buy it. I have been thinking for a long time to buy a beautiful keyboard. I always had a lot of choices so I bought them whenever I got the chance. After that I left for home.

image.png

I go to my garden a little before I enter the house. Because since it rained a lot I went to see if all the work in my garden was okay . Or I went to the garden to see if there was any water and if there was any problem. Then at half past nine in the night I entered the house in my language. Then I freshen up and rest for a while then everyone eats dinner together. I do things on my computer for a while and then I fall asleep at about half past twelve.

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center