A day of Gardening

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God and the blessings of all of you, I am very well. That day was a very good day for me. I learned a lot all day. New day means telling something new and learning something new. I try to learn something new every day because there is no end to learning that the more you know the more you will be wise.

I woke up at six in the morning. Get up at 6 o'clock and walk for a while. Because I like to walk in the morning, it is very beneficial for health. After walking, I came home at around 8.30 am. Then I come and freshen up well and finish breakfast. Then I browse a lot of websites for a while and try to learn something from there. Because I like it a lot. Thus for about 2-3 hours I see different things with my computer.

Then I took a good bath in the afternoon, freshened up and performed the noon prayers. After praying, he goes for lunch. This afternoon I ate a very interesting dish. This is beef biryani. This is one of my favorite food and most of the time brother is at our house because everyone in our house likes it a lot and cooks occasionally. Then I go to my room and rest for a while. Then I go to my garden. My garden has borne fruit lately. Today I took care of a lot of my papaya tree. My papaya tree has a lot of papaya which I eat a lot when ripe and a lot of it raw.


image.png

Papaya is one of my favorite fruits. I like ripe papaya the most. I occasionally drink ripe papaya juice. Papaya is a fruit that is very nutritious. Papaya is cooked almost all the time in our home. The price of this fruit is as much as the benefits of the action so this fruit is really very important for that I planted a papaya tree in my garden and now it bears fruit. I hope they get bigger soon and I can eat them with a lot of fun.


image.png

video-1599631278.gif

Then I came back to my house in the evening. Come home and have some light breakfast and tea. Let's talk to everyone for a while and play with my daughter for a while. My daughter is ten days old. He is very young now so I am very scared to take him in my arms. I play a lot in bed at night. Then I chatted for a while and watched TV. At half past eleven I ate dinner at night and then I worked on the computer for a while.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center