RE: RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 54
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 54

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 54

Empathy is Mandatory -
The funny thing is that when I was young, I used to think that empathy means equal feelings. But when I got a little older I realized what empathy means!
My first sympathy incident was when all the blame for an incident in my family was being given to a girl. But it was the girl's husband's fault and the girl is my mom!It was little incident but not for me.I was imagining myself in the place of that girl and I was thinking how miserable the condition of the girl really is ! ! There have been more incidents before, but I don't remember them very well. Or not a very special incident. then on I always tried to be sympathetic to people.
But sometimes I'm in danger of being sympathetic to people!
Before we create a sympathetic attitude, we need to understand who we should be sympathetic to and who can not be shown sympathy.
@editor, This picture is extra beautiful.
Cruel smile on a bright face! The matter is quite dramatic but this drama is very good to imagine. Maybe this matter can be real.

@kinab, আপনার আঁকা গুলো অসম্ভব রকমের সুন্দর হয়,প্রত্যেক তুলির আচঁড়ে আপনি নতুন গল্প লিখেন!

@shajj, Danger comes into our lives to understand people's minds.Sometimes danger in life is actually good!Then we can know the difference between who is good people and who is bad people.
Very good concept.

@hush-button,চাঁদ মামা আপনি কি জানেন আমি আপনার লেখার ভক্ত? কারণ আপনার এনালাইসিস গুলো হয় সবসময় যুক্তিসম্মত।

@tajimkhan, লেখাটা ছোট্ট তবে লেখার ভেতরটা প্রচন্ড গভীর।এসব ফোন কলের শেষে সবাই ই রোবোটিক গলায় বলে " শক্ত থাকতে হবে "। কিন্তু শক্ত থাকা আর হয়ে উঠেনা আর এভাবেই বিড়বিড়িয়ে কিছু একটা মুখ দিয়ে বের হয়।তবে সেসব বিড়বিড়ানো বুঝা যায়না কিন্তু উপেক্ষা করা কঠিন।

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center