RE: RE: The Weekly Turni - Issue 45
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni - Issue 45

RE: The Weekly Turni - Issue 45

Basically, he said, I write crap and preachy editorials

I disagree completely. I often come to read turni for the editorial, its usually quite good and packed with personal wisdom.
And that's an impressive take on the second-person narrative!

@sarashew I often say in BDC discord that I don't understand poetry, which is quite true. And your poem also eluded me. I thought of it as self-reflection and introspection and aging. But I'm probably wrong.

@minhajulmredol here's Shou Tucker for you.

image.png

@chrysanthemum I think I might do some work (animation) for the sisimpur team in near future. I personally never saw it but as you say, it's good for the kids.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center