Introducing Myself to HIVE

PicsArt_03-28-05.24.13.jpg

The picture is mine! I took this picture myself when I went for a walk in the car this afternoon

Hello everyone

How are you all ? Hope everybody is well.I'm fine too.This is my introduction post. I wrote about the post. My nirob70 original account. I hope everyone will read the post completely.

My introduction

Hellow everyone I'm @nirob70 from Bangladesh.I'm a students in 11th class.I'm 18 years old.I study in bebigonj a small town.I first spent my school life in my village! Then ended my high school life in a small school,some different from my village. Now i study in my small town debiganj . spend time most of my time sitting at home. I do @hive community work on the phone every day at leisure.my house has 5memebers .

hobby

I love myself all the time. Love to keep up with the time. And like to work on time. I love to sing alone. Sometimes I love to be alone and sometimes i love to be with everyone. I love to play so much. In my spare time i play on the field. If lean never go to the field again I play games on the my phone.i hope i can grow up one day.

PicsArt_03-28-05.23.27.jpg

In the picture I am standing on a bridge! The picture was taken from my city Debiganj. My selfie on Karatoya Bridge

PicsArt_03-28-05.26.59.jpg

I am in this picture! This picture was taken several days ago. The picture was taken at my village home

PicsArt_03-28-05.26.16.jpg

This picture was taken several days ago. The picture was taken at my village home

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center