Nature and Me🌿|I planted some tree in my corridor

Hello Friends,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God and the blessings of all of you, I am very well. Trees save lives. We survive by taking in oxygen and oxygen from the mango tree. We all made this statement special. We don't respect it. We never try to plant a new tree. We just want the tree to give us oxygen and we will accept it. The tree will give us a card. But we have no idea how the work will come about or whether we will get the right amount of oxygen or wood in the future. Thinking about all this, since the tree gives us life, we survive by taking oxygen because of the tree, so since I don't have much space, I planted some trees on the veranda of my house, each tree is very important and beneficial for us.

The name of the tree in my hand is aloe vera. The benefits of this work are endless. Especially in our country, sherbet is made from different parts of this tree and girls and boys use different parts of this tree to keep their skin just right. So the importance of this tree is much more for us. This aloe vera tree is one of the many trees I have planted on the porch of my house.

IMG_20200831_170502.jpg

Then the tree you see in my hand is a mint leaf tree. Mint leaves are very nutritious for our body and if a person eats it regularly then his immunity will increase and various problems of the body will be eliminated. In our country, people usually eat mint leaves with people and eat mint leaves with iftar or salad and many people eat the juice of this leaf to get rid of various stomach problems. It is considered as a kind of medicinal plant in our country.

IMG_20200831_170613.jpg

The tree you see in my hand now is the yellow tree. This is the yellow tree that we usually have with every government. I have a lot of yellow trees here, I shared a picture of a yellow tree with you, and in addition to all this work, I have many more medicinal plants and fruit trees and flowering plants on the veranda.

IMG_20200831_170410.jpg

Plant trees Save the environment Save yourself and save others. Thank you all for reading my blog. I hope everyone will be inspired to plant a tree and understand how useful trees are for us.

Best Regards
@msharif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center