My photography— 'Strange fruit & flower'

Hello Friends,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God and the blessings of all of you, I am very well. The house we live in has a garden on the roof. Where there are numerous flowers, fruits and other trees.

Plumeriai

When I go to the roof in the afternoon, I see this flower. Plumeria carries many standard colors as well as beautiful feet. There are many types of these flowers. I like to see the flowers together because usually such beautiful wild flowers do not come together. These flowers are all planted almost together so they look more beautiful.

image.png

Karamcha

Karamcha fruit is as beautiful to look at as it is fun to eat. I like this fruit very much. It can be eaten raw or ripe. Karamcha looks a lot like big to me. Every time I buy these from the market when they are very available in the market and we all eat together at home. There are many types and they come in different colors.

image.png

Thank you everyone have a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center