DAY OF ENJOYMENT WITH FRIENDS

DAY OF ENJOYMENT WITH FRIENDS

How is everyone? I hope you are all very well. By the grace of God, I am much better. Today has been a frustrating day for me. Didn't wake up this morning like every day. I woke up this morning at ten o'clock. I woke up and heard my mother gossip about why I wake up at night and why I sleep so long during the day. Anyway it's a constant thing that I hear almost all the time. Then I brush my teeth and go to my mother for breakfast. Then he gives me breakfast and I watch TV for a while. Then all of a sudden my friend Jabir tells me that we are going for a walk this afternoon. He will take me to my bike in front of my house. Then I told him I was free to go. Then I took a bath in the afternoon, ate and drank and tested for a while. After that my friend came with a bike. Then I got ready and went out with my friend. There were three of us in total. It's 3:30 when I get out.

image.png

Then we ride the bike for about 1 hour 30 minutes long then reach our destination. The place we went to today is a popular place in our Gazipur. The name of the place is Peda Ting Ting. After going about two kilometers from the crossroads towards Mymensingh Road, there is a peacock on the left and after going another 3 kilometers, it is possible to go to this place. Most of us have a laid back attitude when it comes to painting a picture about family and friends. I have heard of Ethel many times but could not pay due to lack of time so today my friend came and took me to the place. From this place I am amazed that it is an impossibly beautiful place. It has a huge wooden bridge over a beel and there are shops where people go and there is a lot of fun food. We went there and ordered chicken, tundul bread, cold drinks and two or three more. We had a lot of fun eating them here. The place is a really beautiful place. Another interesting thing here is that you can take a boat ride on this bill if you want. But we could not get on the boat due to lack of time.

image.png

image.png

I left that place at 6 pm. Then I sat on the bike for about an hour and a half and then I reached home around 8 pm. Freshened up well at home, I took some rest and came to my room. Then at half past ten in the night I did some work myself. This time we called someone for dinner and then we ate dinner very early. I felt a little tight after finishing so I went to my room to sleep without delay and I don't know when that sleep will come.

Thank you for reading my blog. Hope you like my blog.

Best Regards
@msharif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center