Another Cycling day

Assalamu Alaikum

He wakes up in the morning like every day. Lately my outsourcing work is a little less and I am almost free. Anyway, wake up in the morning at eight in the morning. Then I freshened up well and completed my breakfast. ' Breakfast items were parota and tea. I like to drink tea. This breakfast was my favorite when I was young. I finish my breakfast at 9am. Then I thought, since I'm free today, let's go out on a bike today, because cycling was not so bad yesterday. So how do we get out of the bike at 9:30 in the morning from today.

image.png

As soon as I got out on the bike, I went straight to another place today. The name of the place I went to today is Rajbari. This is a very beautiful place in Gazipur. Many people come here to see the palaces. It was Bhawal Raja's palace not far from our house so I was there by bicycle today. I was able to cycle there for about 30 minutes. Now I walk around here and ride my bike for a long time and come back home around 1 pm. It was very sunny today so I couldn't ride my bike much so I came home very early. When I came home, I did not rest for a while in love, then I performed the noon prayers.

image.png

Chicken

My favorite food is cooked at home today. I love cooking chicken so much that almost all the time in our house is cooked for me and cooked for everyone. I like it a lot better than beef. This time around, many doctors forbid people to eat beef. There are many diseases in Cancun that increase the blood pressure of those who have hypertension. Many people who have itching have had many problems, those who have eaten beef have had problems, so I like chicken a lot, it is not a problem. Today my mom is worth a lot more fun. This is another reason why I like chicken. I finished my lunch and went to my room to rest for a while.


image.png

Then in the afternoon I woke up at five. When I woke up, my mother told me to go to the sheet shop today because we would put a cover on the sofa which would be fully clothed so I went to the shop today. There were so many more items in the store that I was glad to see them and I came up with a choice of clothes that would cover any of our covers. And when I need to talk to them. I'm out of the store at seven in the evening. I went out for a while and came home. After coming home and having breakfast in the evening, I spend time with everyone for a while and tell my mother everything that has happened in the shop.


image.png


image.png

Every day i starts watching Active TV series on my computer. I have started a new TV series called The Gifted. This is a super power series. There are maximum main characters here, they all carry superpowers. Each of them has a different superpower. Many superpowers work together to save their country from danger. But there is law and order in the country, they can't accept that, so they call them terrorists and declare war on them. This is the main story of this series. Then my mother called me to eat rice. Then I ate dinner at about eleven o'clock at night. I did my work for a while. After finishing my work, I fell asleep and ended my day.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my blog. Hope you like my blog.

Best Regards
@msharif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center