A very Beautiful Day

A very Beautiful Day
@msharif

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. With the blessings of all of you and the infinite mercy of God, I am very well. Today has not been as boring for me as any other day. Today I have had a lot of fun, I have traveled a lot, I have eaten a lot. I woke up at half past eight in the morning. He woke up, brushed his teeth and went to have breakfast. After breakfast I will go for a walk today alone again. Then he left at about half past ten in the morning. After leaving, I chatted with friends in the area for a while. Then moved to a rural area. I like the village a lot. I always like the rural environment a lot. I used to go to the village whenever I had time.


118828520_2646380295692502_640714848779381098_n.jpg

I have lived in the city since childhood. I have no idea about the village. But many times I went to visit Nanu's house with my mother that I still remember the days very much. I like the natural beauty of the village. The nature of the village always draws me I am a nature lover I love nature. When I went to this place, it was very sunny around noon and there was no wind. So just as nature looked good, so did the village.


image.png

It was very hot so I went to the store for some replacement and rested for a while. I saw some very good quality lemonade there so I immediately saw it and ordered it. Lemonade is very useful for a hot drink. I felt a little relieved after drinking sherbet. When he looked at the house with some rest, it was around 2:30 in the afternoon. Then I got hungry because it was already lunch time. So next to a meal I eat my lunch. There is no rest for a while after eating. I get out of here around 3:30 pm and walk around for a while.


image.png

Then he wandered around for a while and went inside the village. Because the village roads and the village environment look so beautiful in the afternoon I waited a long time to see it. Then I left for home for a while. It takes about an hour to get home. I came home around 7:30 in the evening. As soon as she came, she asked me all day and then I said that I went to see the village. After that I go to my room and rest for a while. When the best is done, I listen to music for a while with the laptop.


image.png

After listening to the song, I talk to some of my friends for a while. And I share the posts in different groups to promote some of my posts. I often talk to many of my friends about biscuits. If I need any help or if I want to buy or sell a steam token or they will help me I have a friend. Then I go to eat at ten o'clock at night. Then I sit in front of me with my laptop for daily posting. Then I will sleep maybe one or two at night.

image.png

Thank you for reading my daily blog. Hope you like my blog.

Best Regards
@msharif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center