A Planing and Cycling day

Assalamu Alaikum

Morning Plan

What a condition everyone. I'm fine too. Today has been a frustrating day for me. I woke up in the morning like every day at half past eight in the morning. I woke up and had breakfast very early in the morning. In the morning I ate fried eggs and rice. I like this food in the morning. I finished breakfast at 9:30 in the morning. So in the morning I thought what can be done. I haven't been able to go anywhere for a long time because of the virus. I only go out of the house if I need to, otherwise I don't go out and do my work at home.
image.png

So I thought let's do something a little different today. Since Corona's condition is getting better day by day, now maybe you can get out of the house or go for a walk. I have a bike leader I almost always ride. This is one of my favorite vehicles. Wherever I want to go, I get out on my bike and I get back on track. But there is no work today so I thought let's go cycling outside for a while today. I will feel better and the day will be better.

image.png

So that's what works. At eleven o'clock in the morning I set out on my bicycle for an unknown destination. First I cycled my entire area twice and then we went to one of the most beautiful places here. The name of the place is Bangladesh Agricultural Research Area. This place covers a very large area. Here all kinds of paddy and agriculture in our country are established to produce new crops in a scientific way through various experiments. So many big and just big paddy fields around and various experimental places. The people who work here live in this place with their families. The place is very beautiful and it is very beautiful on the road so I always go out alone whenever I go out on a bike so that I can ride as much as I want. So today I came to this place and cycled as I wished. I cycled for about 2 hours straight, then sat down to rest for a while and then cycled for a while. When I'm very tired, I see 2 o'clock in the afternoon. So I thought let's eat something.

image.png

Then I entered a store. I didn't have any money in my pocket so I bought some puri for a little money. After eating almost everything, I drank water, then sat for about 5 minutes and rode home again by bicycle. It took about 25 minutes to get home. It was 3:30 when I got home. Then I take a good bath, freshen up, have lunch, get some rest and get up and go to the roof. When I go to the roof at 5:30 in the afternoon.

image.png

image.png

Afternoon Plan

I went to the roof and saw that there were many beautiful flowers in the flower tree and many good quality fruits in the fruit tree almost immediately and I took pictures of the fruit. The flowers are so beautiful I like every color of these flowers. These flowers are best liked because five or six flowers are always together so the beauty of the flowers increases a lot.

image.png

Then when it was evening I came back from her home. Then have a light breakfast in the evening. Then I thought that since I have taken so many beautiful pictures, they must be shared on my favorite platform, so I shared my pictures without delay. In the post that I did, I wrote about one type of flower and one type of fruit and gave two pictures of them.

image.png

Night Plan

After the post was done, I thought let's do something else. Since I am learning German I complete some reading in German and then read some vocabulary in English. I like English a lot and the biggest thing is I like to know a lot I want to know and learn new things all the time I am in reading. Because I know education never ends, the more he learns, the more he knows. Then at ten o'clock at night my mother called me for dinner. Tonight I had a lot of fun eating rice with roasted fish and pulses. After eating rice, I watched a movie today as per my daily routine. The name of the picture was Who I am. This is a very funny movie. This movie is basically made about different hacking here. Last time I liked it a lot. I am a computer engineer and I love programming so I like the movie overall. Then it was half past twelve to watch the movie and then I turned everything off and fell asleep.

a.sdmf.JPG

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading myblog. Hope you like my blog.

Best Regards
@msharif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center