A DAY OF BUYING SOME FRUIT

05/09/2020|| Fruit day
@msharif

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well with this beautiful platform. Thanks to everyone, I'm fine. Saturday was a good day for me. I wake up very early on Saturday like every day. I wake up and drink a glass of water and a gastric medicine. Then half an hour later I went to the table to have breakfast at about 9 o'clock in the morning. Bread and fry were on the street today. When breakfast was the last step, my mother told me to buy some fruits from the market today. So I said, "Okay, I'll go later." Then I finished breakfast and left home at about ten o'clock to buy fruit.


zxc.jpg

Fruit Shop

The fruit shop is fairly far from our home so I don't have to take a rickshaw out of the house. I always like to walk but it is very hot today and it is very sunny so today I don't have to walk anymore and get down in front of that shop by rickshaw. My mother told me to buy three kinds of fruits which are apple, pineapple and malt. I go to the store and ask for the price of the parties and buy each fruit.


image.png

Pineapple

The fruit shop I went to had no pineapple so I went to buy it from another store. Then I bought about four pineapples from here. The price of a mango fell to 30 taka and the total chart price was 120 taka. It's very hot today so I thought I should take something cold for home so I bought some dab from that fruit shop. After that we took everything and left for home again by rickshaw. When I'm done, I look at the clock at about 1:30. Then I came home without delay.


image.png

My Self

Then I came in front of the house and saw a lot of sweat coming from my body. And then I thought I'd take a selfie that I could share on my favorite platform. I don't usually take selfies so my style of taking selfies is not so good. I hope you understand.


image.png

Visual Studio Code

After entering the house is not well freshened bath. Then he called me for lunch and I went and had lunch. The item you had for lunch was cooked papaya with fish and mashed potatoes. Potato mashed is one of my favorite foods. Whenever I have time, I make mashed potatoes by myself and eat them with pulses and lots of rice. When I see the house after eating rice, it is around 3:30 pm. Then I went to my room to rest for a while and slept for a while. When I woke up at six o'clock in the evening, I found myself asleep for about three long hours at noon. Of course I was very tired so I slept for about three hours today at noon. Now I wake up fresh and eat some light food and tea. Then I go back to my work. I've been doing a new job for a while so I do my work through Visual Studio code. It is a kind of code editor through which you can write and run the code of your programming. After the evening I started my work and did it till about ten o'clock at night then he called me for dinner. After dinner, I write down and share my day-to-day activities on our favorite platform.

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog. Hope you like my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center