Social media challenge.

<div class=text-justify

Been so busy for a while now; I wasn't with my laptop, so I couldn't even play battle. But even though I'm with my laptop, I was so busy to the extent that I could not imagine. But it's all good anyway; I'm back. Well, I just started playing Battle for this week.
Even though we don't know what happened to our power supply, I was able to play some because my PC can still last for some hours.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5estaA9TekSCNxKBBe88YBWZaP7nSqKJiv1gkE9xdMR7YLU7j7oKRmHvTkrUZri96F9ESEAW8ZC1d97iNyyCZqDXuimBSvEge.webp

So here is one of the battles I played this week.
The rule of the battle is weak magic: that is, magic attacks hit armor before reducing health. 44 mana caps were given to me, and all six elements were available.

I started my battle with the summoner I love to use, which is the Thaddius summoner. If you have been following me, you would know how much I love this particular summoner. One of it's abilities is to remove -1 magic from the enemy and also the -1 health.

I moved ahead to select my first card, which is cursed windeku. This is a card I love putting in front anytime I'm using this particular summoner, but it's funny how I increased the card level to level eight and still turns out to be one. This level one card only has one ability, and that is Thorn ability. This works well when a melee attack hits this particular card; it will do 2 damage to it.

AA.jpg

I moved ahead to choose Chaos Jailer. This card has two abilities. Opportunity and ambush ability. Opportunity ability: units with this kind of ability can attack from anywhere, and it will target the enemy with the lowest health to attack.

I also go ahead to choose Revealer: this card has three abilities, including stun ability. When a unit is hit with this stun ability, there is a 50 percent chance that they will skip the next turn. Immunity ability: this unit is immune to negative status effects. Reflection shield. This unit doesn't take damage from blasts, thorns, return fire, and so on.

AA1.jpg

AA2.jpg
I select Venari Bonesmith next. This card has two abilities: life-leech ability. This unit gets to increase anytime it does half damage to its opponent. Poison ability. Attacks have a 50 percent chance to apply poison to it's enemy, and this will do automatic damage to the opponent anytime it's attacked.

I choose the helheim demon: this card has two abilities: flying ability and taunt ability. Flying ability has a 25 percent chance of evading any card that does not have flying ability. Either melee or ranged attack. And taunt, all enemies target it only if they can.
Lastly, I select Nimbledook Ranger. With two abilities, snipe and double strike, this unit gets to attack twice.

We both selected the same summoner, and some of our cards were the same. But I was able to defeat him because of the skills some of my monsters have, like poison and the like. The battle lasted for a good four rounds.

BATTLE LINK

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center