Social media challenge.

For a while now, I've been busy using the Thaddius summoner on most of my battles. And yeah, I will say it is worth using. It was not like I don't like using another summoner; of course there are so many summoners with good monsters. But I fell in love so much using Thaddius. I have for once used Avina of the Wolf. And I will say I enjoy using it back to back. I have used many of them, I most say. So enjoy my shows in using thaddius back to back.
Here is one of my battles for this week.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo55MEnz8UcKqVJhzR5dKFFFoEgtp8jS8rTWNu4JfcLsB29KW7FWdetZ4Hjtc9Ub6iWWEjjcHjfGEPdVBkbg9D3cbW8yeU2ZUQv.png

The rules given are standard rules, and 33 mana caps were given to me. Meanwhile, all six elements are all available.
I chose the Thaddius summoner, and this will automatically remove -1 health from my opponent's health and -1 magic from their health.
I go ahead to choose my first card, which is cursed windeku. This card has three good abilities. Thorns ability: this will do damage to any Melee attack each time it attacks it. Heal ability; this will restore the third max to itself each round of the battle. Lastly, slow ability. This will slow down all the enemy units by 1.

I chose chaos jailer. This is a level 8 card, and it has four good abilities. Opportunity ability. This unit has the ability to attack enemies from anywhere, and it will attack the unit with the lowest health. Ambush ability: this unit gets to attack first at the beginning of the battle. Poison ability: attacks have 50 percent ability to apply poison to the opponent, and this will do automatic damage to the opponent every round. Slow ability: this will reduce the speed of all the enemy units by 1.

DD.jpg

I move ahead to select revealer. This is another level 5 card that has two abilities. Stun ability: when a unit with stun ability hits a target. There is a 50 percent chance that they will skip the next turn. Immunity ability: this unit is immune to negative status effects.

I chose Venari Bonesmith; this is another level 5 card. This card has two abilities. Life leech ability, unit health increases each time it damages an opponent's health by half of the damage dealt. Poison ability: attacks have a 50 percent chance to apply poison to the opponent, and this will do automatic damage to the opponent each round it attack.

DD1.jpg

DD2.jpg

Lastly, I chose the helheim demon. This has just two abilities. Flying ability: this has a 25 percent chance of envading melee and ranged attacks from units who do not have flying ability. Taunt ability: all enemies target this unit only if they can.

My opponent also chooses the same summoner I chose. And selected some nice cards as well. But the only reason that makes me stand out was that. I used cards that have higher levels, and he uses cards with just level one. This makes me have special abilities that my opponent doesn't have. And the battle ends in level three, and I won.
MY BATTLE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments