My introduction post in hive blockchain

Greetings everyone,

I'm Moni.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-02 at 12.16.45 PM.jpeg

In private life I am one The mother of the child. I have a son. She is five years old. She is very naughty.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-07 at 11.01.39 PM.jpeg

My husband is an expatriate. A man who was crushed later in life. His absence hurts us.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-02 at 12.26.47 PM.jpeg

I started my new journey on hive blockchain. I am a professional graphics designer. Sometimes I get a chance to share the designs with you, it feels good to think.

banner 222.png

I like to create new design and I feel happy when design is fully completed.

2.png

The habit of writing about anything was from childhood. But there was no time and no opportunity. It is not so easy to record every moment of our life. But when you share some of The joys, sorrows, frustrations, successes of life with everyone, as the joys increase, so does the sorrows.

new psd 1.jpg

I do a lot of designs that I want to show everyone, and know how real it feels. Thanks to @rawsmi9339 through whom I learned about this.

It is a very big platform. I sincerely wish it success. thank all of you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now