A Singer Was Born Today - It's Justin's Birthday

With the joy of entering a new month, I feel more happy and grateful to be celebrating one of my dearest as today marks a new beginning to lifetime changes for him. My younger brother Justin is a year older today.

status_me_status_IMG-20211002-WA0000.jpg

Since this new day, I find myself saying Whispering, Screaming "Lord, I thank you" and hearing his voice when I called to wish him gave me so much joy, I felt like I was having a fresh start like it's my birthday too. The celebrant replied "Same to you" when I said "Happy birthday Justin" 😂 so you can say it's my birthday too right?

I wouldn't want to go in details all that has happened in his past year and what he has been through but one thing that's for sure is that things are going to turn out well for him from now on and I believe that God will forever be the God He is and never leave him alone.

Well, if you would allow me to brag about my one and only brother (The celebrant of the day), I'll gladly do so and right here 😊

status_me_status_IMG-20211002-WA0001.jpg

Justin is the only son and last born of my family, a definition of love and determination. He may not want to show it but I could tell when he's concerned and cares so much. Whatever he puts his mind to, he does it very well... He's so determined. He is the down to earth guy, like he appreciate more of the natural beauty and that applies to my sister and I... He would be like you're beautiful already sis. He speaks with no fear, says the truth whenever, tries to correct any mistake he notices and he can be very funny and annoying also.

His favorite hobby would be... Singing, you need to hear him sing. I always feel proud to be his sister because I get to hear him sing all the time I was with him, he is always finding ways to improve his singing skills and that has been working well for him. He's got more untrained skills aside singing like:

  • Studying animals
  • Creating his own electrical stuffs
  • Composing songs
  • Drawing

status_me_status_IMG-20211002-WA0003.jpg

From his pictures, I can brag here again that he's a catch... He's got the height, the cute face, the dark skin and the smile that always make me smile. People say he looks like me (still trying to figure that out 🙄) but I'll say he looks more like my big uncle.

So today is his day and I want to wish that every of his righteous heart desires be granted. And I also pray God help him decide on which of his skill he wants to develop more on... They are so many, really.

Happy birthday to you Bro
Sis loves you so much and pray you grow to be a wise and blessed man.

Join me to wish him too, he'll get to see this later.

All images used were gotten from my phone gallery

Thanks for reading!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency