When I Radhuni (Potato Fry)

20200319_102527.jpg

I met Mary Bhabhi a few days ago. After a lot of talking, we talked about recipes, we also talked about fried potatoes for breakfast. Mary Bhabhi told me a formula for potato frying, which I named "Mary Bhabhi Potato Fry". He said that I should fry the potatoes like him. Frying potatoes in this way is quite fun.I went home and made it, it's really fun. Let's see without talking. I think it will be very useful, especially for expatriates. Shortcut systems for frying potatoes!


20200319_095050.jpg

20200821_214711.jpg

°Peel a squash, grate it and squeeze the juice.
°Wash the potatoes and onions in a bowl and mix well with the amount of chilli, turmeric, a little cumin powder, salt and a few green chillies.
°Leave on for about half an hour.
°Then heat the oil well in the pan and add the mashed potatoes and onions.
°Shake well.
°Cover for 15 minutes. Keep the flame low. Sometimes you have to look and move. See salt. Give it a try.
°Became busy frying potatoes, our "Mary Bhabhi's fried potatoes". Mary Bhabhi has won.

Bread with fried potatoes in the morning, Jose!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center