Sweet roses in my garden 🌱

RED ROSE
20200821_164208.jpg

I have been wanting to garden since childhood. I grew up watching my sister's flower garden. From that time on, I also started planting trees a little bit.
Since then I have tried different ways to make my own garden. I made a small garden, now I have one to two people
It's been about 2 years since the two of us made a garden of our own. And I named that garden " Garden House".


20200821_164356.jpg

Just as a child needs to be cared for and raised, so a tree needs to be cared for.
Tree care has to be taken separately. Some have less water, some have more water. We give organic manure in all the tubs every two months. We make organic fertilizers ourselves. I use different types of vegetable peels. I also use ripe banana peel, egg shell, leftover tea leaves as dry manure.
Every tree in the garden house is our favorite and love.


20200821_164622.jpg

Just as it is a joy to see new flowers bloom, it is also a joy to see a new leaf sprout. It is a joy to see someone gardening. We also encourage people to garden with tree gifts at different times. A small garden can give endless peace of mind. So garden, keep the mind cheerful.


20200821_164253.jpg

Pictures of some flowers and other trees in our garden house were given to us in this community. Hope everybody likes it.

Cloudy skies
20200821_164751.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center