Time files - make every moment count !!

The confirmation of the job, I got over the phone. He also informed me that before joining we had to go through a training session from next month. Total fifteen of us got the confirmation call. But all of us wouldn’t join the training period together. We were eight-person who got an invitation to the training session.Luckily Jahid also got the invitation to the training session. But the matter of sorrow was our RAG program was going to be held during our training session. There left only a few days to start the session so before begging it in the day I passed my time with her and the rest of the time with our ragger friends.

received_1044767199286641.jpeg



Then the time came. Our reporting time was 10 am and the place was situated at Mahakhali. We set out for reaching early at 6.30 am. We reached there at 9 am. Our session started on time and we found more people with us who were recruited by the general process. We were informed that the duration of our session would be 7 days. We were introducing with our trainers because it was the first day. After a while, we got a coffee break and we introduced with the others. Jahid and I made a photo session.

IMG20200820WA0011.jpgIMG20200820WA0007.jpg


After a long session, we got a launch break. We were instructed to go to the eighth floor to take our meal. We went there and finished our lunch. Then we noticed a beautiful view of Hatir Jheel from here. Then our rest of session continued till 5 pm. After that, we returned to our campus. This was the regular process of training.

received_2430611200577397.jpegreceived_1018740895250621.jpeg


But the last two days of the training session was very important for me and some of my friends. Cause our RAG program was going to be held. The total program was about to 3 days but the first two days we couldn’t join fully. we joined at night. The first day was cultural night so we easily joined but missed the rally of the morning. The second day was gala dinner and DJ party. I joined the dinner party but couldn’t join the DJ party. Because it was a late-night party and I had to wake up early.

received_733725107479721.jpegScreenshot_20200820153942_Facebook.jpg


Last day was concert night. We invited AIUB BACCHU. It was a really amazing night and it was the last show of AIUB BACCHU. I took a photo of him. The whole night we enjoy fully cause it was our last night at the campus. Cause I was appointed as a *** Territory Officer*** of Laxmipur.

IMG20200820WA0008.jpg



It was so much pain to leave my campus especially my hall and room. I was thinking about all my past memories. One of us big brother gave us company the whole night. But I was lucky because Jahid was appointed to near my place.

It’s time to say goodbye. I will catch you guys on my next post. Stay safe and pray for me.



🌷Thanks For Watching🌷



🎯JOIN ME🎯

- Twitter

- Instagram



PICTURE SOURCE

-All pictures captured with My Mobile Camera

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now