PICTURE MANIPULAITION.

HELLO EVERYONE,
ASSALAM-O-ALIKUM,

After a very long time I was continuing Blog post on this platform , I wish you like and appreciate my graphical content.

Today I'm manipulating a given picture whose them converting into night mood.

GIVEN PICTURE :
size of picture
2500x1875px

undefined - Imgur.jpg.

Now I'm manipulating this image.

STEP 01
Firstly, I can select sky area and rocks using pen toll after selection the background and rocks changes into Night mood.

2.png

STEP 02
Again I can make the selection on temple which can be change color tune through blend mode which is apply on MULTIPLY BLEND.

3.png

STEP 03

FINALLY I was make the stars and Moon .
Drawn the stars and make brush stars while apply on the whole sky.
Moon can be drawn by two circle and than cut through shape builder, after shape the moon it can be glow effect on it.

4.png

FINALL PICTURE

I WISH YOU LIKE MY WORK
peakD-01.jpg

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now