CREATE SOCIAL MEDIA POST.

HELLO EVERYONE,
I hope you all are fine and fit.

WELCOME to my new post, Today I share a attractive social media post of new verity of shoes. This post creates into the photoshop version CC 2018.

Social Media Post for Shoes.jpg

Let's start to describe the steps of Social media post which makes by me.

STEP 01 :

Firstly, I was create art board on which size is 1080x1080px. In which apply background base color and in the bottom to create glow using brush tool.

Screenshot (22).png

Screenshot (23).png

Screenshot (24).png

STEP 02 :
After create background the product/shoes adjust into the bottom of artboard and creates below the shadow of shoes

Screenshot (25).png

Screenshot (26).png

STEP 03 :

In this step to draw the tag of 60%off, create special text to attract the buyer and blow the post write down contact number and website URL.
And the left top corner is to create logo area of brand.

Screenshot (27).png

Screenshot (28).png

Screenshot (31).png.

FINAL PICTURE
Screenshot (32).png

THANK YOU I HOPE YOU LIKE MY EFFORT AND APPERICIATE IT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now